Delete your account
Please send an e-mail from the address you are registered with on Twork. I will verify your request and delete your account along with all your data within 7 working days.
If you like, tell me why you are leaving, for example: the app is no longer used, no access to the account anymore, no good cafés nearby, missing features, or you created another account. I work every day to make Twork a little bit better.